Upcoming Event:

IG Wealth Management and CFEE invite you to our
Money and Youth Workshop: A Financial Literacy Toolkit

 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET
Video conferencing via Zoom

Kevin Maynard, VP,

Canadian Foundation for Economic Education (CFEE)


A unique presentation geared towards youth! Invite the (high school and university) students and recent grads in your life to join this session.
They’ll  gain insight on:

  • Planning for the future
  • Reaching financial goals (paying for post-secondary education, first vehicle)
  • Budgeting and Financial Decision Making
  • Banking, saving, and the use of credit
  • This financial literacy session is open to attendees of all ages, but is specifically targeted towards youth and their parents or grandparents.

 
Click here to Register



 

We are pleased to host the following current and past events:

  • Family theatre events
  • Cook Culture cooking classes
  • Stars on Ice
  • Retirement Paycheque seminar
  • Wealth Preservation & Estate Planning Seminars
  • Grillmaster
  • Incorporated Professional Seminars
  • Meet-the-Chef dinner events
  • Comedy Tour
No events content yet, check back later!